Lost

I lost something
But when n how
Something crucial to my heart
Important to my soul
I search for it
In the days mist
Nights light
I cry for it many times
My search goes on
till the infinity
To find the part of me!!

Well here i would like to thank the person who made it more heart throbbing : jayanjai !!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kildan says:

    Nice poem. The poem is very relate-able. I lost my “heart” years ago after divorce and although years have gone by and yet another divorce, I still struggle with the fact the my “heart’ has been lost all these years. I believe in that one day he will come back to me and my heart and soul will finally and forever be found.

    1. Saloni says:

      I m really sorry to hear this. I know how you feel when you find urself lost. You dont have to search for your heart anywhere because its within you
      You just have to realize it
      Thank you so much

Leave a Reply

