Salute to her

When i was not even born, she kept me in the world’s safest place

When I was not even born, Her blood nurtured me even when She didn’t even know i am worthy to get saved. 

When I was not even born, her battles with the world became the greatest she ever faced. 

When I was not even born, she knew the biggest weapon of her is inside her growing everyday. 

When I was not even born, she never surrendered against the trust she had which kept her dreams awake.

When I was not even born, her love for me became the greatest of all which just grew everyday for 270 days

Now when I am born

My alarm clock has rusted for long as her sweet melodic voice wakes me up

My memory is not strong as she reminds me of everything i have on my list 

Dining out is not what i like as the food prepared with love and care is what i love

Counsellor,doctor,advisor are not required because she plays all roles in my life

I grew and grew, and the world became difficult to face but her battles for me were still awake. 

Her selflessness for me, could never explain me why she worked like a slave. 

She is my shield in all battles 

She is my commander in all fights 

She is the reason for my existence 

She is my mother, a god’s beauty in human race. 

With this blog i just want to salute my mother for being there with me in all phases in my life. I regret all the moment where i have let her down and i promise to make her proud in the moments to come.


16 Comments Add yours

  1. darshith0000 says:

    Just like you, Me & every other child is thankful to our Mothers for all the love & care they shower on us in each moment of our life. It is a very beautiful post ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Saloni says:

      Thank you. Mere words are not enough to describe her role in my life but yes this is for all beautiful mothers .

      1. darshith0000 says:

        Yes that’s true but writing for our mothers and someone else’s reading it & realizing the importance of her can indirectly give you blessings ๐Ÿ˜‰

      2. Saloni says:

        I am glad that my words would make everyone realize the importance of one’s mother. Thank you for all blessings.

  2. Stars Of Life says:

    You just described your feelings of your heart with the help of writing, true Mothers are our best friend, best teacher, best counsellor and best advisor. You what’s in common here? She is just the BEST.

    1. Saloni says:

      Yeah she is the best

  3. theeayieko says:

    Absolute truth. Mothers are very important. She is as pretty as you ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Absolutely proud i can say you will make her….. beautifully written and expressed ….adoring …respect.

    1. Saloni says:

      Thank you so much!!!

  5. bhavpreet says:

    hey hi … well i don’t get emotional easily but dear u just did it .. i love my mom .. the most amazing personality in a guy’s life and in every childs life ,,, god bless u both really nice pic ….

    1. Saloni says:

      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. No one can describes mother in words. She is living god for all of us. you wrote so many good things. i like your post.

  7. salwaadlyy says:

    Awww this is so beautiful and I bet your mom is proud of what a great writer you are ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ really this was beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish you and your mom the best of luck and may god bless you both ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Saloni says:

      Thank you so much. Yes mom is proud

Leave a Reply

