Desire For Doraemon

I have a strong desire,

Desire which little toddlers have,

Desire to have something impossible,

Desire to have a Doraemon.

I want a Doraemon,

To have his “small light”,

Light which shrinks things the torch shines upon.

I want this torch to shrink the arms and weapons,

To stop destruction and instill humanity.

I want Doraemon

To have his time travel machine

Which takes to any time period one wants.

I want this machine to go back to the past and change events ,

To stop world wars to save thousands of humans from sacrificing their lives,

To remove the boundaries which separate different countries,

To stop poaching and not letting population species like dodo to die,

To change the past for our better present. 

I want Doraemon.

To have his  “doctor kit”

Kit which diagnosis the disease and provides medicines instantly,

I want the kit to 

Diagnose people whose disease are still a mystery 

To save patients passing away everyday because of cancer,

To treat aids patients so that they are no more secluded,

To let mom give births without sacrificing their lives,

To save human lives which are otherwise lost.

I want Doraemon.

To have his magical “camera”

Camera in which you insert a dress drawn on paper,

And the person you click gets that dress.

I want this camera ,

To provide clothes to millions of unprivileged people,

People whose bodies experience the heat and cold,

Who suffer each day.

I want Doraemon,

To have his “automatic house builder”

Which build the house as you desire

I want this machine ,

To provide roof to people ,

People who sleep, and live on sidewalks ,

Who are always on the move,

Who need safety and security. 

I want Doraemon,

To have his invisible cap

Which makes the person wearing it invisible,

I want this cap ,

To see the right and the wrong people ,

To visit people and knowing about the workings ,

To make sure that no one is cheating.

To make sure no bad survives.

My list is endless,

But my desire is just one,

Desire which you now think is not crazy anymore,

Desire to have my DORAEMON!!! 

7 Comments Add yours

    1. Saloni says:

      Haha i know

    1. Saloni says:

      Yayay. Great people think alike ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Stars of Life says:

    Haha! Yeah I totally agree with! Life would have been so much easy if we had a company of doreamon! Your expressions describes all of it! But, you forgot Bamboo Copter! ๐Ÿ˜‰ We can reduce traffic with its help!
    Indeed a great post! loved it.

    1. Saloni says:

      I mentioned that my list is endless which includes bamboo copter and many other gadgets. Anyways thanks a lot ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

