Surrounded

Looking around,
Realising the unfortunate,
I was surrounded,
Surrounded by the enemies,
Enemies of negativity.
Anger, frustration, pain and grief
Obstructing the beauty
Beauty of love , peace and happiness.
Tears fell, torture begins
As I fight to escape from the trap.
But the trap of pessimism,
Leave me alone bruised and wounded,
Making me loose my real self.

( I am back finally. Yayayay)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. charlypriest says:

    Beautiful, heart felt

    1. Saloni says:

      Thanks πŸ™‚

  2. Stars of Life says:

    Wonderful! πŸ™‚

    1. Saloni says:

      Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

